Federal University of Agriculture, Abueokuta Enugu State University of Science and Technology, Enugu, Enugu State Achievers University, Owo, Ondo State
Federal University of Technology, Akure Imo State University, Owerri, Imo State Adeleke University, Ede, Osun State
Federal University of Technology, Owerri Lagos State University, Ojo,Lagos,Lagos State Afe Babalola University, Ado Ekiti, Ekiti State
Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile Ife Niger Delta University, Wilberforce Island, Bayelsa State Anchor University, Ayobo, Lagos State
University of Benin, Benin City Tai Solarin University of Education, Ijagun, Ijebu-Ode Ajayi Crowther University, Oyo State
University of Ilorin, Ilorin Ondo State University of Science; Technology, Okitipupa, Ondo State Al-Hikmah University, Ilorin, Kwara State
University of Nigeria, Nsukka Osun State University, Osogbo, Osun State Babcock University, Inishan, Remo, Ogun State
University of Uyo, Uyo Bowen University, Iwo, Osun State
University of Lagos, Akoka, Lagos Bells University of Technology, Ota, Ogun State
Federal University, Ndufu-Alike, Ikwo, Ebonyi State Caleb University, Imota, Lagos State
Federal University of Petroleum Resources, Effurun, Delta State Chrisland University, Abeokuta, Ogun State
Federal University, Oye Ekiti, Ekiti State Christopher University, Mowe, Ogun State
University of Calabar, Cross River State Clifford University Owerrinta, Aba, Abia State
University of Mkar, Mkar, Benue State Crawford University, Igbesa
Crescent University, Abeokuta
Edwin Clark University, Kiagbodo, Delta State
Hallmark University, Ijebu, Itele, Ogun State
Hezekiah University, Umudi, Imo State
Ignatius Ajuru University of Education, Port Harcourt, Rivers State
Joseph Ayo Babalola University (JABU), Ikeji Arakeji, Osun State
Madonna University, Elele, Rivers State
Fountain University, Osogbo, Osun State
Wellspring University, Irhirhi, Benin City
Madonna University, Elele, Rivers State
Samuel Adegboyega University, Ogwa, Edo State
Mountain Top University, Makogi Oba, Ogun State
Western Delta University, Oghara, Delta State
Kwararafa University, Wukari, Taraba State
Novena University, Ogume, Delta State
Paul University, Akwa
Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ago Iwoye, Ogun State
Salem University, Lokoja, Kogi State
Redeemers University, Ede, Osun State
Renaissance University, Ugbawba, Enugu State
Click to Chat!